CONTACT US

OFFICE HOURS

MONDAY  7:30 AM - 4:45 PM

TUESDAY  7:30 AM - 4:45 PM

WEDNESDAY  7:30 AM - 4:45 PM

THURSDAY  7:30 AM - 4:45 PM

FRIDAY  7:30 AM - 12:00 PM

CLOSED SATURDAY & SUNDAY

RHCA

1 Portuguese Bend Road

Rolling Hills, California 90274

Office Phone: (310) 544-6222  Email: info@RHCA.net

Gate Houses:

Main Gate (Portuguese Bend Road & PV Dr. N.)      (310) 377-4318

Crest Gate (Crest Road West)                                (310) 377-1868

Eastfield Gate (Eastfield Drive & PV Dr. E.)              (310) 732-1309

CONTACT STAFF

Kristen Raig, Manager: kraig@rhca.net

Kathryn Bishop, Architectural inspector:   kbishop@rhca.net

Ariel Lakey, Front Desk Admin:     alakey@rhca.net

Myrna Jacott, Admin:    myrna@rhca.net

Lacey Tedesco, Architectural Admin :   lacey@rhca.net

Senaka Ekanayake  Accountant Senaka@rhca.net

Arty Beckler, Maintenance Supervisor: ABeckler@rhca.net

ASSOCIATION

Maintains files on all properties within Rolling Hills

Reviews plans and issues building permits

Maintains roadway & bridle trails

Gate operations

Controls easements

Accepts view complaints

Sells residence signs

Helps support community clubs

COVID-19 PROTOCALS
As we open our doors to the public, the RHCA will be implementing the following guidelines:
  • Whenever possible, please make an appointment before coming to the office for transponders, permits, making payments, ordering mailboxes, ordering signs or any other reasons.

  • Please wear a mask or covering over your nose and mouth inside the administration office.  RHCA staff will also wear masks to interact with visitors and residents.

  • Keep 6 feet distance between you, the RHCA employee or other people in the office. A maximum of 3 people will be allowed in the lobby at any given time.  If there are 3 people already in the lobby, please wait on the porch until a person has exited the lobby and there is an open area in the lobby.

  • Please avoid shaking hands or any person to person contact.

  • If you have a fever, cough or other COVID-19 symptoms, please do not enter the premises.

  • Please do not remove any physical barriers, they are there for your protection.

FIND US ON SOCIAL
  • Instagram
  • Twitter
  • Pinterest

Coming soon! 

CONTACT US

1 Portuguese Bend Road

Rolling Hills, California 90274

(310) 544-6222     info@RHCA.net

© 2021 Rolling Hills Community Association | Terms of Use